RSS Feed

46 Days til Christmas!!

…but who’s counting right? πŸ˜‰

If you are looking for something fun and original to buy your neice, nephew, daughter, cousin, friends baby, friend of a friends baby, co-worker’s child etc etc.. then look no further! Why not allow them to enjoy the beauty of fun, creative and original artwork for their homes? And to top it all off, all the artwork can be personalized, so contact me soon to get those orders ready by Christmas!!

I recently did three space themed pieces, with the little boys name on the rocket going up into space- it was super fun to create and the mother and her child were so happy!!

Thanks for popping by, and let me know how I can assist you in your gift giving this year- allow me to knock some names off your list for you πŸ™‚

Happy November!

Leave a comment